Surnames and Researchers

A-C | D-F | D-F | G-I | J-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z



Submit SURNAME | Darlington County SCGenWeb
Submit Darlington County Query |

Note: underlined surnames are links to additional information submitted by this researcher.

SURNAME RESEARCHER
and EMAIL
WEB PAGE
DAMPIER Pat Virzi
pattrs@hotmail.com
William C. Dampier
DAUGHERTY/S Jerri A. Garrison Stanley
Jerris@email.msn.com
-
DEFEE Robert DeFee
DEFEERM@SHTC.NET
-
DEW Jane Moody Randall
mamajane@triad.rr.com
-
DEWITT Robert DeFee
DEFEERM@SHTC.NET
-
DOWLING Kevin L. Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
DUBOSE (African American) Bluefish in the Water
jjones17@nycap.rr.com
-
DUE Robert DeFee
DEFEERM@SHTC.NET
-
DUNN Donna Newman
centavo@lserv.com
Oaks to Acorns: John Scaff
http://newman-oaks2acorns.com/
DURDEN Leon H. Jordan
ljordan2@cfl.rr.com
-
DYAL Linda Dyal Johns
ljohns@isgroup.net
-
ELLIS William R. King
BillKing78@comcast.net
EVANS Annie Crenshaw
anniecrenshaw@mindspring.com
-
EVANS Erika Ball
ladyblueeyes1@yahoo.com
-
FARMER Teresa Rentzel
rentzel1@tds.net
-
FESTERMAN MMOS711@aol.com
MMOS711@aol.com
-
FLOWERS Rosie Byard
byard@bigfoot.com
-
FLOWERS Kevin L. Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
FLOWERS Larry Flowers
larryiflowers@cs.com
-
FORT Annie Crenshaw
anniecrenshaw@mindspring.com
-
FORT Renee Brown-Bryant
reneebb@aol.com
-
FOUNTAIN Bill King
BillKing78@comcast.net
-

Instructions to Submit a Surname

Please follow these guidelines.
  1. Enter your Surname(s) in ALL CAPS (e.g., KING, ROBINSON).
  2. If you do not have email access, you can send a USPS address for others to contact you.
  3. Send the info to sc_darlington@hotmail.com.
Thanks for your cooperation!

2002-2009 sc_darlington@hotmail.com