Surnames and Researchers

A-C | D-F | G-I | J-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z



Submit SURNAME | Darlington County SCGenWeb
Submit Darlington County Query

Note: underlined surnames are links to additional information submitted by this researcher.

-
SURNAME RESEARCHER
and EMAIL
WEB PAGE
JAMES Annie Crenshaw
anniecrenshaw@mindspring.com
-
JAMES Kevin L. Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
JOHNSON RKH23@aol.com
RKH23@aol.com
-
JONES Erika Ball
ladyblueeyes1@yahoo.com
-
KEA Larry Kea
LFKea@aol.com
-
KEA Samie Melton
smmelton@attbi.com
-
KELLEY Tom Kelley
Kelley_Tom@isus.emc.com
-
KELLY Leon H. Jordan
ljordan2@cfl.rr.com
-
KERVIN Margaret Milller
MALTT@juno.com
Kervin query
KIDD John P. Kidd
jpk2932@bellsouth.net
Kidd query
KIFF Shirley Hager
dhager@sprintmail.com
-
KILGORE Mary McCrury
mmccrury@nwol.net
-
KING William R. King
BillKing78@comcast.net
Captain George King and wife, Mary Kolb
KING RKH23@aol.com
RKH23@aol.com
-
KING Leon H. Jordan
ljordan2@cfl.rr.com
-
KIRBY Micheal Kirby
Kirbymw@yahoo.com
-
KIRBY Patricia A Smith
pash@ftc-i.net
-
KIRVEN Annie Crenshaw
anniecrenshaw@mindspring.com
-
KIRVEN Kevin L. Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
KOLB William R. King
BillKing78@comcast.net
-
KOLB Annie Crenshaw
anniecrenshaw@mindspring.com
-
KOLB Ken Taylor
ken@youthguy.com
-
KOLB Jean Campbell Creamer
jeancrea@tampabay.rr.com
-
LANE Carley Wiggins
carley.wiggins@att.net
-
LANGSTON Kevin L. Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
LAYTON Mava Williams Barfield
mavab@conwaycorp.net
-
LEWIS Kevin L. Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
LIDE David Lide
drlide@post.harvard.edu
-
LIDE Scott Wilds
scottwilds@aol.com
-
LIDE Ken Taylor
ken@youthguy.com
-
LIDE William R. King
BillKing78@comcast.net
-
LOCKHART Kevin Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
LOWRY Patricia A Smith
pash@ftc-i.net
-
LYNCH Mava Williams Barfield
mavab@conwaycorp.net
-

Instructions to Submit a Surname

Please follow these guidelines.
  1. Enter your Surname(s) in ALL CAPS (e.g., KING, ROBINSON).
  2. If you do not have email access, you can send a USPS address for others to contact you.
  3. Send the info to sc_darlington@hotmail.com.
Thanks for your cooperation!

2002-2009 sc_darlington@hotmail.com