Surnames and Researchers

A-C | D-F | G-I | J-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z



Submit SURNAME | Darlington County SCGenWeb | Submit Darlington County Query

Note: underlined surnames are links to additional information submitted by this researcher.

SURNAME RESEARCHER
and EMAIL
WEB PAGE
PARROTT c.rowell@tcu.edu
c.rowell@tcu.edu
-
PATRICK Joyce Payne
Garopayne@msn.com
-
PHILLIPS Dan Phillips
DPhill4502@aol.com
-
PILKINGTON Patricia A Smith
pash@ftc-i.net
-
PIPKIN Kevin L. Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
PLEDGER Scott Wilds
scottwilds@aol.com
-
PLEDGER Ken Taylor
ken@youthguy.com
-
PLUMMER BugsSBunny@aol.com
BugsSBunny@aol.com
-
POLLARD Kevin L. Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
POPE L Carroll Pope
LCarrollp@aol.com
-
POSTON John Turner
jwt@geusnet.com
-
POWELL Jane Hurd
sc_darlington@hotmail.com
Jane's Space On The Web
http://www.janesgenealogy.info
PRICE Jerry Baine
NCJBaine2@aol.com
-
PRINCE Rogers Spencer
rs1945@cox.net
-
PRIVETTE Kevin L. Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
PURVIS Audrez@directcon.net
Audrez@directcon.net
-
QUARLES Cindy Quarles
CRQUARLES@WORLDNET.ATT.NET
-
RASCOE/ROSCOE James R. Rasco
2000 Alejo del Sur, Harvey, La. 70058
Rascoe/Roscoe family query
RATCLIFF Pauline Brandy
sigmar@gate.net
RATCLIFF FAMILY
RAWLINS Kathleen Mangum
11109 Parkside Dr, Shreveport, LA 71115
Mary "Polly" Rawlins query
REDICK/REDDICK Margaret True Johnson
mtnjohnson@bledsoe.net
Reddick/Moore query
REESE Etna Ali
Brightspot1@msn.com
-
REGISTER Angela S. Dew
CoastalDew@sc.rr.com
http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/d/e/w/Angela-Seddinger-Dew
REYNOLDS John Sammons
-
REYNOLDS Kevin L. Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
REVELL/REVILL Jason Revill
Jason Revill@Frost.Hill-Navarro.tenet.edu
-
RILEY Leon H. Jordan
ljordan2@cfl.rr.com
-
ROGERS RKH23@aol.com
RKH23@aol.com
-
ROGERS Jane Moody Randall
mamajane@triad.rr.com
-
ROUSE Mava Williams Barfield
mavab@conwaycorp.net
-
ROWELL Larry Flowers
larryiflowers@cs.com
-
RUSSELL Larry Wheeler
lowheeler@msn.com
Dempsey Russell query

Instructions to Submit a Surname

Please follow these guidelines.
  1. Enter your Surname(s) in ALL CAPS (e.g., KING, ROBINSON).
  2. If you do not have email access, you can send a USPS address for others to contact you.
  3. Send the info to sc_darlington@hotmail.com.
Thanks for your cooperation!

2002-2009 sc_darlington@hotmail.com