Surnames and Researchers

A-C | D-F | G-I | J-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z


Darlington SURNAME | Darlington County SCGenWeb | Submit Darlington County Query

Note: underlined surnames are links to additional information submitted by this researcher.

SURNAME RESEARCHER
and EMAIL
WEB PAGE
SANSBURY Kevin L. Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
SAVERANCE/SEVERENCE Mary Saverance Oster
Grammy_O@webtv.net
-
SCAFF Donna Newman
centavo@lserv.com
Oaks to Acorns: John Scaff
http://newman-oaks2acorns.com/
SCAFFE Mickey Scaffe
massr12001@yahoo.com
-
SEGARS A.J. Segars
ajsegars@int-bio.com
-
SELF Scott Self
sself@triad.rr.com
SHIRLEY/SHIRLY/SHURLY Lori de Ravello
la_lori@comcast.net
-
SIMMONS Leon H. Jordan
ljordan2@cfl.rr.com
-
SIMPSON Jane Moody Randall
mamajane@triad.rr.com
-
SKIPPER Cindy Quarles
CRQUARLES@WORLDNET.ATT.NET
-
SLOAN Bob Sloan
Robert_L_Sloan@yahoo.com
(early 1800's)
SMITH Patricia A Smith
pash@ftc-i.net
-
STANLEY William R. King
BillKing78@comcast.net
-
STANLEY/S Jerri A. Garrison Stanley
Jerris@email.msn.com
-
STEPHENS/STEVENS Jeff Stephens
hidemefromview@gmail.com
-
STOKES Susan Truett Hovermalejchovermal@aol.com -
SUGGS Kevin Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
SUMMERFORD Carley Wiggins
carley.wiggins@worldnet.att.net
-
TATE Etna Ali
Brightspot1@msn.com
-
THIGPHEN Leon H. Jordan
ljordan2@cfl.rr.com
-
THOMPSON Etna Ali
Brightspot1@msn.com
-
TIMMONS Kevin L. Privette
rkprivette@juno.com
Ancestors and Related families of Kevin L. PRIVETTE
http://worldconnect.genealogy.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=rkprivette
TRUETT/TRUITT Susan Truett Hovermale
jchovermal@aol.com
-
TUCKER DiAnne Cooley Nobles
Nobles6375@aol.com
-
TURNER L Carroll Pope
LCarrollp@aol.com
-
TURNER John Turner
jwt@geusnet.com
-
TYNDAL Carley Wiggins
carley.wiggins@worldnet.att.net
-
U - -

Instructions to Submit a Surname

Please follow these guidelines.
  1. Enter your Surname(s) in ALL CAPS (e.g., KING, ROBINSON).
  2. If you do not have email access, you can send a USPS address for others to contact you.
  3. Send the info to sc_darlington@hotmail.com.
Thanks for your cooperation!

2002-2009 sc_darlington@hotmail.com