Surnames and Researchers

A-C | D-F | G-I | J-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z


Darlington SURNAME | Darlington County SCGenWeb | Submit Darlington County Query

Note: underlined surnames are links to additional information submitted by this researcher.

SURNAME RESEARCHER
and EMAIL
WEB PAGE
VANDALY Cindy Quarles
CRQUARLES@WORLDNET.ATT.NET
-
WATSON Patricia A Smith
pash@ftc-i.net
-
WEATHERFORD Marcia Knight
msk727@aol.com
-
WEATHERFORD Diane Weatherford Brown-Payne
Digenos@aol.com
-
WEAVER John Turner
jwt@geusnet.com
-
WIGGINS Carley Wiggins
carley.wiggins@worldnet.att.net
-
WILKS/WILKES Curtis L Wilkes
clwilkes@juno.com
-
WILLIAMS Susie Lee
SLinAZ3@aol.com
-
WILLIAMS Carlton Williams
carlhoh@cs.com
-
WILLIAMSON Chris Hansen
cphansen@socal.rr.com

http://www.sciway3.net/darlington/w/williamson.html
WILLIAMSON William R. King
BillKing78@comcast.net
WILSON Teresa Rentzel
rentzel1@tds.net
-
WISE John Turner
jwt@geusnet.com
-
WITHERINGTON William R. King
BillKing78@comcast.net
WITHERINGTON
Appointment of William WITHERINGTON as Ensign - Mississippi Territory - 1813
WITHERSPOON Scott Wilds
scottwilds@aol.com
-
WOODHAM Larry Noah
lrnoah@juno.com
http://homepages.rootsweb.com/~lrnoah/
WOODHAM Leon H. Jordan
ljordan2@cfl.rr.com
-
X - -
YARBER Joan Cole Clark
retjc@etsuodt.tamu-commerce.edu
-
YARBOROUGH Carol Ann Tindell
cat@appalachianamericangenealogy.com
-
YARBOROUGH John Turner
jwt@geusnet.com
-
YOUNG William D. Young
wdyoung@efn.org
-
Z - -

Instructions to Submit a Surname

Please follow these guidelines.
  1. Enter your Surname(s) in ALL CAPS (e.g., KING, ROBINSON).
  2. If you do not have email access, you can send a USPS address for others to contact you.
  3. Send the info to sc_darlington@hotmail.com.
Thanks for your cooperation!

2002-2009 sc_darlington@hotmail.com